Seven.

No, not the seven deadly sins nor the movie about them, though I’ve always wanted to watch it.

Today is the day… that I beat my previous record of six on chubby bunny. If you don’t know how that game works, it’s where you have to place a marshmallow in your mouth and say “chubby bunny”. And you have to do that every time you add a marshmallow. Basically it’s a pretty pointless game but it’s quite fun.

Along with watching movies, that is all I did today. I actually watched quite a few including American Psycho and Boy in the Striped Pyjamas. I’ve watched the latter once before and I loved it but I’ve never watched American Psycho. I’ve always heard good things about it so I decided to watch it today. It’s a pretty dark movie, which I found amusing at times, so I enjoyed it.

It made me think about those arbitrary “dark” thoughts I have sometimes. While I’m walking down the street by myself my mind just kind of wanders and I imagine this macabre accident… Or while I’m opening a door, I imagine my fingers getting caught in the doorhinge. Does that happen to you? No?

Oh. Okay.

Anyway… that’s my little update on my life. Pretty boring, huh? But I’m on my way back home, aka San Diego(!), tomorrow so we’ll see what happens. Maybe I’ll find a way to eat more since, well, it’s home. Plus, if you’ve ever been to San Diego, you’d know there’s a ton of good food. My only problem is keeping it in my stomach.

(Image Source: http://www.sortrachen.com/a-cup-of-warmth-with-marshmallow/)

Talk to me!

