Here’s a rose for you!

Happy Valentine’s Day!

I’m not really doing anything except playing video games but I did make an origami rose. It took me a little while since I tried one of the more difficult versions but I love how it turned out.

I hope you all have a lovely night.

Rose
My gift to you

 

One thought on “Here’s a rose for you!

  1. Awww thank you, Deirdre! It’s nice of you to take pity on me! LOL!!!

    That’s actually quite good! You’re a lass of many talents (Btw get used to being called a ‘lass’ when you go to Scotland 😉 )!

    Have a wonderful evening yourself, am gonna eat junk food cos I can’t be with my special someone tonight, which is no consolation but will have to do damn it!

    – Phil

Talk to me!

