Acceptance: Uncertain

It’s been a strange week.

And I’m not okay.

I guess I should say not “well”.

It’s been one of those weeks where I keep asking myself why I’m in the current situation I’m in.

I hate that I feel in extremes, that I can’t really help how I feel, and that I cry gratuitously. I hate that I think I’m just a bother to everyone I know, and I hate feeling like I’m causing others to suffer by helping me carry my baggage. I hate fighting the same old battle every day just to stay afloat, and having to take medication at the same time just to sometimes be okay. I hate having to live with this disorder.

But I just have to accept it, right?

I do sometimes but how do I get through the times when I can’t?

 

 

Talk to me!

